martes, 25 de febrero de 2014


Spain is located in the northern hemisphere in south-west Europe.

The borders of our country are:
  • North: France, Andorra and the Bay of Biscay.
  • South: The Meditarranean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean.
  • East: Mediterranean Sea
  • West: Portugal and the Atlantic Ocean. 
The territory of our country includes part of the Iberian Peninsula, the Balearic Island and the Canary Islands,  and the cities of Ceuta and Melilla. 

This territory was divided into 17 Autonomous Communities and 2 Autonomous Cities, Ceuta and Melilla in 1978.

They have their own Statute of Autonomy, and his goverment and parliament. 

Autonomous Comunities consist of one or more province and each province has diferent municipalities. 

LET'S PLAY TO SETERRA and practise the name of each Autonomous Community and their provinces. 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario